Staff


admin-morris-brown
Academic Affairs
femaleMrs. JoAnn Googer
Administrative Assistant
Joann.Googer@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2003

 

Admissions & Records
Toledo_RileyMs. Toledo Riley
Director of Enrollment Services
Recruitment & Admissions
Toledo.Riley@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2012

 

Alumni Affairs/Institutional Advancement
maleMr. Todd Blackburn
Director of Alumni Affairs
Todd.Blackburn@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2020

 

Campus Tours
maleMr. Terronce Estell
Student Activities Recruitment
Terronce.Estell@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2011

 

 

Facilities and Grounds
maleMr. Calvin Penders
Floor Technician and Mail Distributor
Calvin.Penders@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2001

 

 

Financial Aid
femaleMrs. Mattie Sherrell
Director of Financial Aid
Mattie.Sherrell@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2012

 

 

Health Services
femaleMs. Shirley Hoover
Nurse
Shirley.Hoover@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2001

 

President’s Office
femaleMs. Sandra Patman
Administrative Assistant
Sandra.Patmon@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2001

 

Student Accounts
femaleMrs. Mattie Sherrell
Manger of Student Accounts
Mattie.Sherrell@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-458-6085 ext. 2015